Supporters Player of the Year

Thanks for all your votes . The winners were ;
1st – Joe Raines
2nd – Chas Hemmings
3rd = Marcus Mapstone
Joe received his trophy at the presentation ceremony after the Dunstable match .

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Site by Sam